February 18, 2013

preschool social life

Posted in mousie at 8:14 pm by Anonymouse

Baby Swiss has her first real legit play-date tomorrow.

Like, her friend’s mom is taking her home after preschool, feeding her lunch and letting her play for awhile before I go pick her up.

I mean she’s played with other kiddos before when I’m not present, but it is always because I have a dentist appointment or something and my friend is doing me a favor.

SO…

I’m feeling like this is one of those momentous occasions of my baby growing up.

And yes, I know the other child’s mother well enough to feel fine about all of it, etc.

1 Comment »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    No growing up, Baby Swiss!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

