February 21, 2013

winning

Posted in mousie at 7:46 pm by Anonymouse

So, Mr. Mouse is outside shoveling the 47 inches of snow we got today in order for him to get the van in the garage (what a day to have the truck on the shop).

I’m pretty sure he had to shovel our driveway AND the street thanks to today’s snowpacolypse/snownami/snownado/snowtorious b.i.g./blizzard of oz. (I know I’m missing some.)

So, to recap… I got to stay home and have fun (and snow ice cream!) with my favorite girls while he went to work all day, then came home to physical labor.

And now, said favorite girls are in bed and I’m on the sofa with the remote… while he’s still outside working.

Obviously, I’m winning.

2 Comments »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    I think you should move here, where we played outside in short sleeves today.

  2. Kelly said,

    You guys got the snowcopolous way worse than we did. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

