July 10, 2007

squeaky soles

Posted in mousie at 7:10 pm by Anonymouse

I would totally buy these mouse shoes if only I felt good about spending $355 on shoes.

Something that you must know about me is that I heart shoes.  Heels, flats, boots, sandals, slides, mules, wedges… I don’t discriminate.  If I can remember to have Husband show me how to plug the camera into the computer and download images, I will post some pictures of a few of my favorites.  Think: ombred, sequined, pointy toe slides; flashy cowboy boots; teal velvet ballet flats, and brown patent leather slingbacks.  If I wasn’t itching to play a game of Pac-Man, I’d make up a cute parody of “Favorite Things” from Sound of Music.  I wouldn’t want you all to think that I had that much time on my hands though, so I’ll wrap this up, go play Pac-Man and let you all think that I’m very important and busy.

Leave a Reply

