July 23, 2007

maximum hold, flexible touch

Posted in mousie at 7:58 am by Anonymouse

As a lover of all things musical, I was very excited yesterday when Husband and I went to see this:

 

Although the fact that we had movie theater hot dogs and nachos for lunch was amazing, I would have still been a giddy little girl when the opening beats started playing and Tracy Turnblad belts out Good Morning Baltimore.  I kid you not, I think I smiled like a happy little idiot through nearly the entire movie.

Grab your Aqua Net and go see it!

Leave a Reply

