August 13, 2007

stew

Posted in mousie at 6:12 pm by Anonymouse

I have some various posts brewing, but I haven’t been able to commit myself to sit down and tackle any of them, so we’ll have a vote, here are your options:

  1. all my exes live in Colorado (a rambling on why important/influential people in my life keep moving to Colorado)
  2. all I want for Christmas is my two front teeth (a collection of my favorite gifts)
  3. crack (an attempt to explain my obsession with Big Brother)
  4. get a mirror (a look at the notion of establishing a personal style)
1 Comment »

  1. Sarah Abrahams said,

    I vote for #1.


Leave a Reply

