January 10, 2008

I’m incredibly shallow.

Posted in mousie at 11:38 am by Anonymouse

I don’t want to be that person that sends all of the forwards, but says that I don’t normally do them and yet here I am.  I got tagged, and since I’ve never been tagged before, I thought I’d do it (darn, I’ve used that excuse now).  Actually, sometimes I like reading memes.  Sometimes I don’t.  Without further ado…

  1. THE RULES:
    Each player starts with 5 gifts that they want.
  2. People who are “CARDED” need to write their own Blog about their 5 things & post these rules.
  3. At the end of your Blog, you need to choose 5 people to get “CARDED” and list their names.
  4. Don’t forget to leave them a COMMENT telling them they’re “CARDED”, and to read your Blog.

My Wish List:
1. A new purse…I like these:

Kensington triangle canvas shoulder bag Greenwich oversize shoulder bag

2. A 30 pound weight loss. 

 (30 pounds of potatoes just to give you an idea.)

3. A baby.

4. Granite countertops (in my new house).

5. A way to get paid for watching tv.

Money Coins

3 Comments »

  1. Rach said,

    That baby is scary. Your baby will be cuter. I think you look great. 30 pounds? Really?

  2. anonymouseandcheese said,

    Its a McDonalds baby. I mean combining a baby and McDonalds — certain greatness.

    30 pounds…umm…yeah, I forgot that I’ve lost 9, so I really don’t think I would need to lose 30 more. 15-20 would be great. Honestly though, I’ll take what I can get. My desires for babies/McDonalds don’t bode well for weight loss for me!

  3. Kat said,

    That is one scary baby:) I like your list – I don’t see why I can’t get paid to watch tv, too. And 30lbs gone would be great…and I want to have it come off without any work and by eating lots of chocolate. 🙂


Leave a Reply

