June 27, 2008

Getting to know you…getting to know all about you…

Posted in mousie at 3:09 pm by Anonymouse

What were you doing 10 years ago?
10 years ago was the summer before my senior year of high school.  I was working at the snack bar at our small town country club serving up french fries, nachos with fountain drinks and candy bars.  I was resting peacefully in my newly made decision to attend University of Out-of-State.  And I was having a great time with my friends from church with all sorts of summer trips.  I was getting ready to start a long-drawn out flirting relationship with a boy who would go on to be my first boyfriend and my first kiss.

What are five jobs you have had?
1. Snack Bar Attendant (this job was MADE for me)
2. Christian Bookstore Salesgirl
3. Camp Counselor
4. Retail Manager
5. Healthcare Consulting – Account Manager

What are five places where you have lived?

1. My Parents’ House
2. College Dorm Room
3. Duplex in College Town
4. Apartment in Big City
5. House with Husband in Big City

Leave a Reply

