September 1, 2008

i went to a wedding last night. here are some pictures.

Posted in mousie at 1:53 pm by Anonymouse

The Fab Four.  This is my mentoring/accountability group.  B, Me, A & D.  D moved away, so now it’s just the three of us.  (P.S. I promise my hair looked better than it does in the pictures.)

We’re all looking every which way, but this is a longer shot so that you can see how small my waist looks when I stand next to someone whose bo0b cuts in at just the right place on me.

Two of my favorite people.  They have a special bond.

1 Comment »

  1. Jen said,

    I love your dress. So cute!


Leave a Reply

