November 6, 2008

tres

Posted in mousie at 9:13 am by Anonymouse

In 2004, my church put out a pictorial directory.  I was in my early 20s and single and not at all excited about going to have my picture taken – BY MYSELF – for what, in my mind, was a family thing.  (I really couldn’t believe how much time the photo people took trying to sell me pictures of MYSELF.  I was already clueless as to what to do with the free 8×10 they were going to give me.)  As luck (I don’t believe in luck) would have it, I was dating Mr. Mouse by the time the directories were published.

Here we are 4 years later and it’s pictorial directory time again.  (It’s cheesy that they even do it, but I swear, I look people up in there all the time.)  I just scheduled our photo shoot portrait session for the new directory.  The first question you have to answer is how many people are in your group.

I picked 3.

4 Comments »

  1. Jen said,

    Hooray! I am grinning.

  2. That makes me smile!

  3. Rach said,

    yyyaaaayyy!!!!!!!

  4. Joy said,

    🙂


Leave a Reply

