April 3, 2009

actual thoughts I’ve had recently

Posted in mousie at 6:37 am by Anonymouse

  • I wonder how much my toenail clippings can contribute to my weight loss efforts.
  • I can’t believe my hair looks this great considering the fact that I haven’t showered for 3 days.
  • It’s always a good day when you can find an America’s Next Top Model marathon on tv.
  • I love adverbs.
  • I wonder what kind of dance moves they’ll come up with for the blind guy in this week’s America Idol.
  • Why do I smell so bad?
  • It’s a lot harder to stalk people on Facebook since they made the new changes to the home page.
  • Why can’t I seem to cook anything other than Cashew Chicken, Chicken & Stuffing and Tator Tot Casserole?
  • I think lugging this baby around is starting to pay off in the toning-of-the-arms department.  Key word: starting.
  • I love those dumb Sonic commercials.
2 Comments »

  1. Jen said,

    My hair always looks better when I don’t wash it.

    When do I get my arm toning?

  2. anonymouseandcheese said,

    Your arms were probably skinny BEFORE you had Elizabeth!


Leave a Reply

