October 16, 2009

toddlers and tiaras, here were come

Posted in mousie at 5:48 am by Anonymouse

So, my sister has been bugging me to enter Baby Swiss into this contest basically since she was born.  One way or another, she found out that it was going on now, and sent me the link.  And, I did it.  (I’m hanging my head in shame right now.)

Of course, I think my child is the most beautiful child that ever crawled on this planet, but I might be a teensy bit biased since she looks exactly like me.  Oh, right.  She doesn’t so much look like me.  She is pretty cute though (if I do say so myself…which I do).

I will not be posting the link here to beg for votes.  I don’t roll that way.  Plus also, there are some kids that have 17,000 votes and I don’t really plan on trying to compete with that.  Really, I just want to win a gift certificate to this place.  Actually, really…I just want to get my sister off my back.

Someone shoot me if I put her in high heels before she’s 2.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    And now I’ll have to go sort through all those pictures, looking for Baby Swiss to vote for her.


Leave a Reply

