December 7, 2009

november ketchup

Posted in mousie at 10:05 pm by Anonymouse

I dip my grilled cheese sandwiches in ketchup.  In honor of that, here are a few pictures (in no particular order) documenting November around here, since you know…I blog whenever I feel like it, which isn’t very often.  (You’re welcome, by the way.)  Captions by Baby Swiss.

Hi.  This is my baby that I got for my birthday.  I like to give her loves.  And this is my big girl smile where I show my teeth.

Just taking it all in at my birthday party.  Did you hear that my parents invited 4,000 people?  It was a lot of pressure.

Wow, Grandpa E.  You got me a car for my birthday?  Thanks.  Oh, you want these keys back?  Bummer.

These are my parents.  I am cute like my dad and I like accessories like my mom.

Birthday cake?  Don’t mind if I do!

I like giving my mom hugs.  She is squishy.

I’m too cool for school.  And for this picture.

My mama says I am a beggar.  I can’t help it if everyone wants to share their food and/or drink with me.  That’s my cousin and my birth mom in the picture with me.  They are fun.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Baby Swiss, you are a very good caption writer. Tell your mom that she looks pretty in that picture. You should teach Elizabeth to give hugs because she won’t.

  2. Kelly said,

    Baby Swiss is so adorable! I hope everyone had a great time at her birthday bash! Did you make the rainbow cake?


Leave a Reply

