January 29, 2010

guest blogger

Posted in mousie at 10:24 am by Anonymouse

My mama is busy, trying to put the Christmas decorations away, so I’m taking a break from playing on the stairs to make a blog post for her to post while my grandparents are here.  Because my favorite thing to do is make faces at myself in the mirror, I’m going to show you some pictures of yours truly.

I like to cook.  I’m actually a really good cook.  Here, I am preparing a lovely colander of toy keys. Yum.

Sometimes my hair gets real big.  My mama says that it a cross between Kramer from Seinfeld and Doc from Back to the Future.  I don’t know those guys, but they must be pretty.

This is my new favorite way to smile.  Except usually my eyes are closed all the way.  Except when I am smiling at myself in the mirror.

Speaking of that, I’ve got things to do, I better get going.

4 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Baby Swiss, you are a very good blogger. I like your smile.

  2. Kelly said,

    Love the super cheese smile! Mea has one of those too!

  3. Your grin is the best, Baby Swiss. I love your writing style. It’s reminiscent of another blogger I like to read.

  4. shoeaddict said,

    Baby Swiss,
    You are gorgeous! And so funny, too.
    Shoeaddict


Leave a Reply

