January 31, 2010

john jacob jingleheimerschmidt

Posted in mousie at 10:14 pm by Anonymouse

I’m kind of antsy as I type this because I’m eager to watch this.  I love those stinking Duggars.  In honor of their 19 kids, I’m going to list my 19 favorite names that start with a “J”.  Some of them, they’ve used, some they can feel free to tuck away for future kiddos.

And now, in no particular order…

  1. Jonah
  2. Jillian/Jill
  3. Jemma
  4. Jackson
  5. Julia
  6. Josie
  7. Jasper
  8. Jane/Janie
  9. Jake
  10. Jed
  11. Joya/Joy
  12. Jonas
  13. Jude
  14. Jonathon
  15. Jud
  16. Julianne
  17. Jethro (ncis shout out!)
  18. Jax
  19. Jaby Jwiss
3 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I love the Duggars too. Josie and Julia are my favorite J names. I cried so hard when I watched that show last night.

  2. rach said,

    that last one is my favorite.

    Jonathon? Is that like a telathon for Jonathan?

  3. Where is JOEL? Harumph.

    His middle name is Johnathan. I spelled it that way to honor my dad, John.


Leave a Reply

