March 4, 2010

:)

Posted in mousie at 8:02 pm by Anonymouse

Remember my china cabinet inspection?

Well, I was sure that I was going to end up with some abnormal results or something.

I usually go to my appointment and then I don’t think about it again until the smiley face post card shows up in the mail saying everything was normal.

This time, I’ve been digging through the mail looking for that stupid post card pretty much every day since my appointment.

I actually got a phone call the other day from a number that wasn’t in my contacts, but had a local prefix, and I was sure that it was the doctor’s office calling to tell me that I need to come back in.

It wasn’t.

Today, the mail came.

And there was that smiley face.

And I was happy.

What shall I obsess about next?

Leave a Reply

