March 5, 2010

spring sprang sprung

Posted in mousie at 8:20 pm by Anonymouse

I’m going to go ahead and call it.

Winter weather is over.

It’s been warm enough to go without coats (well, I set the bar kinda cool-ish for that, but still…).

Tonight we fired up the grill for the first time since…2009.

I have some opinions on sandals and bare legs at this point in the weather game, but opinions are like a certain body part – almost everyone has one.  I actually have more than one – opinions that is, not the body part.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    We’ve been wearing t-shirts here. It keeps relapsing though.

  2. Kelly said,

    I have been boycotting wearing a coat for about the last 2 weeks. There have been days that I have regretted it, but I am officially done with winter, so I refuse to wear my winter coat again until at least next November. I haven’t quite broken out the sandals yet, but I did wear capri pants to work this week…


Leave a Reply

