March 11, 2010

bullet points-loser edition

Posted in mousie at 8:28 pm by Anonymouse

  • Baby Swiss and I are home from a few days at my parents’ house.
  • Mr. Mouse is out of town for work until tomorrow morning and I thought we should get up there to see them at least once in the first half of this year, so we aren’t the bad kids.
  • I have a killer headache.
  • I’m trying to catch up on my dvr-ed shows from while I was gone.
  • My current program?  The Real Housewives of OC Reunion show.
  • I’m so not proud of that, but it’s all about being real, right?
  • I’ve thought of a lot of great things to post about over the last few days.
  • I’ve forgotten them all.
  • I can’t believe I’m saying this, but Vicki was my favorite housewife this season.
  • I’m such a loser.  I KNOW.
3 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I’ve never watched Real Housewives. Any good?

  2. shoeaddict said,

    Vicki was better than normal this season. Or maybe just the least offensive? Swistle (do you read her?) is asking for adoption advice for a fellow blogger and I thought of you. Maybe you can offer something?

  3. Kelly said,

    Vicki was my favorite this season as well. Considering she’s the last of the “original” housewives, I can’t believe that she’s still around. Especially considering the insane fakeness of the rest of them. I can’t believe I get sucked into those shows, but I always do…


Leave a Reply

