March 16, 2010

underneath it all

Posted in mousie at 8:18 pm by Anonymouse

It seems that mid-way through the fifth year of marriage is when undergarments start to break down.

I’ve thrown away countless pairs of Mr. Mouse’s holey- unders and lately I’ve been finding holes in my unders.  I’ve also been tossing random socks here and there and noticing that Mr. Mouse’s undershirt t-shirts are looking pretty rough.

I suppose if something in our marriage is going to break down, it might as well be our undergarments.

5 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Ours seems to be at seven years. (That’s how long I’ve been married, right?) I am nearly out of socks. Or maybe it is just something going around.

  2. Mr. Mouse said,

    I think it’s funny you call them “undergarments”…I’ve never heard you use that term! It’s underwear! 🙂

  3. Rach said,

    so funy…i thought you were being all philosophical…then i realized you really were just talking about underwear.

    mr. mouse – she has to be cutting edge on her blog, you know.

    • anonymouseandcheese said,

      you can always count on me to not be philosophical 😉

      mr. mouse doesn’t know the power of google – like I want people who google holes in p@nties to find my blog

  4. Kelly said,

    The power of google…true so true. We don’t need that kind of traffic!


Leave a Reply

