April 16, 2010

no one reads on the weekend anyway

Posted in mousie at 6:34 pm by Anonymouse

I’m at a loss tonight.

I mean I could tell you about the two weird itchy patches on my left hand, but that doesn’t sound that intriguing.

I could also tell you about all of the ways that I’m adding more fiber into my diet.

Or I could encourage you to go watch some paint dry.

Glamorous is my life, I tell ya.

I’m waiting for a friend to write a guest post for me sometime.

And when I say “friend”, I don’t mean Baby Swiss.  I’m not one of those moms who wants to be friends with their kids.  I’m one of those moms who wants my kid to think I’m impossibly mean and so. un. cool.

It sure would be nice if I had a guest post to share on a day like this that I’m more boring than usual.

Hint. Hint.

Anyone else want to volunteer to do a guest post?  About anything you want.

Seriously.

All three of you can volunteer if you want.

4 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I’ll do a guest post for you if you do a guest post for me. But that kind of negates the whole point, doesn’t it?

    Maybe we should have Elizabeth and Baby Swiss exchange for each other.

  2. addy1013 said,

    you should get those itchy spots checked out.

  3. circaeightyeight said,

    i’ll write a guest post for you about how you taught me how to make the BEST cinnamon toast. i ate some this morning, and thought of you.

  4. Jamie said,

    I read on the weekend!


Leave a Reply

