April 29, 2010

thursday’s thoughts

Posted in mousie at 9:59 pm by Anonymouse

  • I caught an episode of Survivor two weeks ago and now I’m hooked.  Haven’t watched in years.  Until now.
  • Does Colby have crazy white teeth or a crazy dirty face?
  • I’ve been doing garage sale prep all day and I’m totally over it.
  • Tomorrow’s garage sale weather forecast is not good.
  • Baby Swiss is becoming quite the strong-willed child.
  • Tonight she was a strong-willed child that didn’t get to eat much of her dinner since she saw fit to throw it on the floor.
  • She did have a grand old time before dinner using Mama’s new Shark.
  • It’s taken way too long for me to come up with this worthless list.
3 Comments »

  1. Darci said,

    which shark did you get? my mom and sister both have steam mops and i LOVE them.

  2. Kelly said,

    I keep thinking that I would like a steam mop, too. Is that what you have? We have all hardwood floors, and I can’t help but think it would be so much easier and cleaner…

  3. I have a theory they make all the Survivor contestants get teeth whitening. I love that show.

    Me want a steam mop.


Leave a Reply

