May 28, 2010

this is the day

Posted in mousie at 9:32 pm by Anonymouse

Today…

…I took two showers.

…we went for our first 2010 trip to the pool.

…I witnessed/triggered too many fits of rage to count.

…a Costco sample lady convinced me to buy veal frankfurters.

…I talked to my parents on the phone.

…there was an invite to a wedding in my mailbox.

…I almost forgot to blog.

…a former co-worker emailed me with questions about adoption.

…I made some recommendations on purchasing hair clippies.

…I crapped out on my list because I was too tired at 9:30pm.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Veal frankfurters, huh? I have to say that I probably would have gotten them too. Why is it that all the little samples always taste so good?

  2. addy1013 said,

    veal frankfurters sound sick. sorry. and two showers?! whoa. yay for going to the big bathtub, we went to the ocean AND a pool today. titus about had a coronary.


Leave a Reply

