June 12, 2010

cleaning house

Posted in mousie at 7:26 pm by Anonymouse

My house is as clean as it’s probably ever been.

Or at least as clean as it’s been since the last time a social worker was coming to visit it.

Our home visit is Monday.

I wasn’t nervous for our first home visit and I’m not really nervous for this one, but then when I stop to think about, I wonder if I should be thinking more – mentally preparing for what she will ask us, etc.

Then I think about eating popsicles.

I’m deep like that.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I don’t think you should worry. Obviously, they will be able to tell that you are awesome.

  2. Sarah Abrahams said,

    Ooo, I`m so excited for you. It`s fun to be going down the path toward your next family member.


Leave a Reply

