June 19, 2010

this is what commitment looks like

Posted in mousie at 7:43 pm by Anonymouse

We spent last night at Mr. Mouse’s parents’ house.  I had a [lame] blog post that I thought had been scheduled to post around 7ish.

When I realized on the way home from our date (we left the kid with the g-parents and went out), that it hadn’t posted, I went through too many awkward steps on my phone to find it and hit publish.

I just thought – I’ve posted every. single. day. this year.  Almost 6 whole months.  I can’t break the streak now.

And that’s when I knew that I was hard-core committed to this crazy daily blogging thing.

For now.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Excellent! I am impressed.


Leave a Reply

