July 7, 2010

bullet points: edition 5,736

Posted in mousie at 8:29 am by Anonymouse

  • Baby Swiss seems all better today.  She was crank-EE yesterday.
  • Last night I went to VBS training at church.  It was minivan central.  Hilarious.
  • Someone who is bigger than a breadbox went poo and potty in the toilet yesterday  (once).
  • I made this the other day.  It was awesome.  I think I will skip the mango next time – I didn’t really taste it in there and it is a pain to cut.  I also think I will add toasted sesame seeds and maybe a little more red onion.   It was great with chips and would also be awesome over a grilled chicken breast or inside a quesadilla.
  • Did I spell quesadilla wrong?  Spell check is angry with me over it.
  • I’m trying to get the old blog update earlier in the day this week.  We’ll see how I do.  I feel even less interesting in the morning than I do in the evening.
  • I think I’m out of anything even remotely interesting to say.
3 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Quesadilla. Spell check is stupid.

    I usually post during nap. Maybe not today though. I haven’t thought of anything to say yet.

  2. addy1013 said,

    that salsa made me want to kick my mom in the face.

  3. She’s only a little over a month older than Archie, right? Poo and pee where it belongs? Just wow.

    Archie likes to say “poo!” and smack his bum for emphasis, but that’s as far as it goes.


Leave a Reply

