July 17, 2010

bullet points: edition your mom

Posted in mousie at 6:58 pm by Anonymouse

  • Speaking of moms, mine is here visiting.  Thus this is an auto post.  This is dedication, people.
  • I heart So You Think You Can Dance.  Like with my whole self.  I’m wondering if this is the year that I need to see the tour.
  • Regarding the profile book.  The office manager at the agency emailed and said that our book was, and I quote, “WONDERFUL”.  On one hand, I know she sees a lot of these things, so it is high praise.  On the other hand, I know she is super nice and also not looking to place a child of her own.
  • Mr. Mouse has been out of town this week for work.  I always stay up too late when he’s gone.  As if he enforces a bedtime or something when he’s here and I’m free from the rule of his iron fist when he’s out of town.
  • Baby Swiss is doing more and more of the stringing more than one word together thing.  What’s up with this whole babies always changing thing?
  • I have a handful of blogs that I read that I pretty much just want to either argue with or punch in the face the authors.  I’m not sure why I continue reading.  I also wonder how many people read mine and have those same feelings.
4 Comments »

  1. addy1013 said,

    from what i saw, he’s quite demanding. he even made me go to bed early. 😉 hope you have tons o’ fun with UR MOM.

  2. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I do the same stay up late thing when Matt’s out of town. I also eat extra junk food.

    I only have one blog where I want to punch her in the face. I’ll email it to you if you want.

    I’m glad your book was wonderful!

    You should do Friday Night Leftovers.

  3. shoeaddict said,

    I’m looking for new blogs to read… And faces to punch. 😉

  4. I have a few blogs I read and I don’t know why I read them.

    Unfortunately, one of those blogs has spawned a spinoff blog of people who don’t like her (understatement), and that sucked me in, too. I feel guilty every time I visit. I never comment, though.

    If I were wise, I’d quit both.


Leave a Reply

