July 31, 2010

sometimes you need to go to bed even if it’s before 10pm

Posted in mousie at 9:11 pm by Anonymouse

Mr. Mouse’s parents were here today and I’m exhausted.

Not because I don’t like my in-laws.

I do.

Baby Swiss likes them too.

Today she called Grandma and Grandpa both by a new name…”PeePaw”.

Not sure where it came from.

She can say “Grandma” and “Grandpa”.

I just yelled at my sleeping husband.

He was snoring in the recliner and it was making me crazy.

I told him to shut up or go to bed.

I’m nice and sweet like that.

And now, I think I will shut myself up and go to bed.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    See, I went to bed before you even posted this.


Leave a Reply

