August 12, 2010

doing my part

Posted in mousie at 3:19 pm by Anonymouse

Remember the day I went crazy?

Yeah, it was just two days ago.

So, I went with a friend and saw two other of the college girlfriends.

The four of us happen to be the mommy-contingent of our little group of friends.

There were 7 kids between the four of us – age 20 months to 6.

A six-year-old.

A five-year-old.

A four-year-old.

A three-year-old.

Two two-year-olds.

And a toddler.

It was fun.

But I decided a few things:

I don’t think I’d like to have 7 kids in 4.5 years.

We need a new baby in this crowd.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    It would be awfully difficult, logistically, to have seven kids in four and a half years. Possible, but wow. The very thought makes me tired.


Leave a Reply

