August 23, 2010

apology

Posted in mousie at 9:15 pm by Anonymouse

Sorry for the lame posts.  I’ve been visiting my sister with my mom and Baby Swiss.

Of course, I couldn’t tell you I was out of town because then you would come and rob my house.

Or at least, that’s where my mind goes.

I’m sure you wouldn’t do it.

It would be the other internet crazy people.

I tried to just not do it and take a break, but I couldn’t let myself do it.

Which makes no sense because I am not a rule follower.

Probably to a fault.

Here you have it though – the last scheduled post – for now.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Hey, I was out of town too.


Leave a Reply

