September 7, 2010

and they lived happily ever after

Posted in mousie at 8:40 pm by Anonymouse

Today I’d like to tell you about how much water I have had to drink today because I decided to get a 16 oz straw cup out of the cabinet and use it.

I’d also like to tell you about how many trips I’ve had to make back and forth to the kitchen for refills.

Wanna know how many?

Exactly half as many as if I had the 32 oz cup.

I kid, I kid.

Well, actually it’s true, but just think of all of the calories I’m burning having to trek all the way back to the kitchen twice as often as I would have to otherwise.

While we’re at it, let’s talk about all of the bathroom trips.

Actually, let’s not talk about my bathroom trips.

That probably crosses some sort of line, right?

What I will say is that I am officially done talking about the cup now.

Three consecutive blog posts seems like the appropriate amount.

Certainly not too much.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Matt used to have a 64 ounce cup.


Leave a Reply

