September 12, 2010

things that happened today

Posted in mousie at 10:29 pm by Anonymouse

  • I was told that someone’s three-year old daughter (who I taught in the nursery until she turned 3) loves me and talks about me all the time.  I’m sure she was exaggerating me to make me feel good, but I have no problem with that.
  • I attended a meeting to learn about possibly helping start a ministry to women who have had miscarriages, stillbirths or lost infants.
  • I co-taught a nursery class of 12 toddler/2-year-old boys and 2 toddler/2-year-old girls.  In a very small classroom.
  • I ate McDonald’s for lunch.
  • I spent way too much time picking out an outfit.
  • I went to the kickoff event for my mom’s group.
2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    That is a very busy day!

  2. Kelly said,

    You did have a busy busy day. Hope that everything goes well for you guys today, you are in my thoughts…


Leave a Reply

