October 4, 2010

one of these is a bit of a stretch

Posted in mousie at 9:50 pm by Anonymouse

I’m sitting on my favorite sofa

in my favorite comfy clothes

with my favorite gross old comforter

across the room from my favorite guy

with my favorite girl upstairs in her bed.

I just got home from my favorite Mexican restaurant

with two of my favorite girlfriends

and ate some of my favorite liquid cheese

and my favorite fried ice cream.

Now I’m posting on your favorite blog.

3 Comments »

  1. Rach said,

    ha! actually, none of it is a stretch.

  2. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Well, obviously their favorite blog is really MY blog.

  3. Brittany said,

    None are a stretch for me.
    I ate the other 1/2 of my cream cheese enchalida tonight. God Bless Mi Ranchito!


Leave a Reply

