October 24, 2010

30

Posted in mousie at 8:42 pm by Anonymouse

Well, today is my birthday.

If you don’t see this until Monday or later, don’t worry, you can still wish me a happy birthday.

You have until 10/23/2011 to wish me a happy 30th.

I have a lot of grace like that.

I have a plan to write a post saying farewell to my twenties.

I also had a plan in 2003 to write a book and that never happened, so don’t hold your breath.

For now, I’m just going to sit here and wait to start feeling like an actual grown-up adult.

6 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Happy birthday!

    I am not a grown up adult yet either. But then again, I am MUCH younger than you. I have a whole seven months until I will be thirty.

  2. praisingHim said,

    happiest birthday to you, amazing lady.
    🙂
    may you enjoy your thirties, oldie. ha!

  3. Brittany said,

    Welcome to the 30s. Hope you have more ez cheese, corndog nuggets, hotdog crescent roll-ups, chocolate cake and butter. YOU are LOVED.

  4. Kelly said,

    Happy Birthday, Mrs. Mouse! I hope it was great!

  5. shoeaddict said,

    Happy Birthday. I’ll be 30 in January so I need a report on how it feels. Once you’re all settled into it, of course…

  6. Jamie said,

    Happy birthday grown up, and thanks for the grace 🙂


Leave a Reply

