December 11, 2010

bullet points: it’s been awhile edition

Posted in mousie at 9:29 pm by Anonymouse

  • If you want to feel skinny, I highly recommend wearing some too big drawstring pants with your husband’s t-shirt.  You’ll be swimming in your clothes.
  • If you want to lose weight, I highly recommend wearing something that starts to feel tight when you have too many tator tots for supper.
  • My children both had baths tonight and they are wearing matching fleece jammies.
  • If there is anything better than a freshly bathed baby, it is two freshly bathed babies wearing matching fleece jammies.
  • I don’t have photographic evidence of the matching jammies, but I will.  You have my word.
  • I am counting down the days in 2010 because I am so over the daily blogging, but I’ve made it this far, which I never though would happen, so I’m not quitting now.
  • I think I will resolve to blog at least once a month in 2011.
5 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    NOOOO! Don’t stop the daily blogging! I will be so sad.

    I wore Matt’s suit jacket tonight. I looked ridiculous.

    Freshly bathed babies in matching fleece pajamas sounds like perfection.

  2. Darci said,

    I’m going to miss your daily blogging. Please keep it up. Thanks.

  3. Kelly said,

    I agree with the NOOOO!!! I will miss you way too much if you cut down to once a month, how about 3 or 4 times a week? Picture posts once a week will do too!

  4. circaeightyeight said,

    sounds like we’ve got some withdraw to handle here. bring on the counseling sessions!

  5. shoeaddict said,

    I will be sad when you aren’t blogging every day. I also really want to see pics of the matching jammies. And the girls in them, of course.


Leave a Reply

