December 14, 2010

questionable

Posted in mousie at 10:39 pm by Anonymouse

Jen sent the sweetest little hat for Pipsqueak with her name embroidered on it.

She must know I LOVE personalized things.

Pipsqueak does too.

She also sent me more sweet tarts.

This begs a few questions:

Why does someone who I’ve never met in real life know me well enough to know I love getting candy in the mail?  (Maybe she’s read about me every day for almost a whole year and then in spots before that?)

Why did she not send me ALL of the sweet tarts last month?

How many more sweet tarts does she have at  home that she is keeping from me?

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Because last month I sent you all the ones that weren’t broken open. Then this month I though, what the heck, they probably weren’t tampered with at the factory. So I sent the ones that the paper had broken open on. I think you got them all this time, but we still have a rather large bag of Halloween candy left, there might be a few still hiding in there. If I come across them (which is less likely, it’s gross candy left now that only Matt likes so he’s the one messing around in the bag), I’ll mail them immediately.

    This made me laugh a lot! And typing this is going to make me late to our play date. I’m glad you got your hat and that Pipsqueak likes it. Are you tired of purple stuff yet?


Leave a Reply

