December 15, 2010

hair, flow it, show it, long as God can grow it

Posted in mousie at 9:52 pm by Anonymouse

In the last 10 years, I’ve gotten more hair cuts with friends than I have alone.

It’s been awhile since that’s happened though.

Until Sunday.

I facebooked my stylist (isn’t that what everyone does to get a hair appointment?) to try to schedule something and as it turns out, two of my friends were (independent of each other) getting hair cuts on Sunday afternoon.

So, now we have three back to back to back appointments.

And I suspect someone is wanting in on the action even though she’s not due for a cut.

 

2 Comments »

  1. Darci said,

    HEY! That’s exactly what I was thinking!!! What time? I mean, it is my anniversary so I should look extra hot!

  2. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I was just talking to one of my friends about getting back to back gyn appointments so we could take turns watching each other’s kids in the waiting room. It doesn’t sound like quite as much fun as a haircut together though.


Leave a Reply

