December 23, 2010

you: on the edge of your seat

Posted in mousie at 12:27 pm by Anonymouse

Today is Christmas Eve Eve!

Or, I suppose tonight is.

In case you were wondering, I got all of the presents wrapped for Mr. Mouse’s side of the family.

(My family is coming next week, so I still have some time for those.)

I also got all of my baking/cooking done that I wanted to do ahead.

I pretty much rule.

What I haven’t done yet, that I’ve been meaning to do for the last month is take pictures of my Christmas decorations.

Not because they are so. awesome.

But because I want to remember where I put things, so that the decorating process is a little easier next year.

This is the only the second year I decorated this house for Christmas.

We’ve been here for three Christmases, but I was completely unable to put brand new Baby Swiss down for long enough to decorate my house for Christmas in 2008.

Poor Pipsqueak.

You pretty much can’t give baby number two the same kind of over-attention.

Woe are we second children.

Anyway, so Christmas decs.

Maybe I’ll do a Christmas tour of my home sometime in February.

If I get around to taking pictures.

And if I get around to blogging them.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I want to see the Christmas decorations! I only put up about a third of them this year because I just ran out of energy.


Leave a Reply

