January 31, 2011

broken record

Posted in mousie at 8:17 pm by Anonymouse

I don’t know if I’ve ever blogged about Chick-fil-A.

I have?

Oh…who knew?

Well, I don’t know if I’ve ever blogged about Baby Swiss and poo.

I have?

Oh…okay.

Then, I’m not sure if I’ve ever blogged about Baby Swiss poo-ing in the play area at Chick-fil-A…

Wait…

Okay, well…get this…

Today.

Today, Baby Swiss was playing in the play area at Chick-fil-A,

AND

she told me she needed to go potty,

AND

I accidentally rammed Pipsqueak’s carrier into a random man trying to enjoy his chicken sandwich as we rushed to the bathroom,

AND

the random man forgave me,

AND

Baby Swiss poo-ed in the potty at Chick-fil-A!

It’s really only appropriate that the first public poo in the potty was at Chick-fil-A.b

2 Comments »

  1. Kelly said,

    So appropriate. You will remember it forever now, and probably so will the rest of us. 🙂

    Someone remind Baby Swiss of it when she graduates from High School or something…

  2. Yay, Baby Swiss!


Leave a Reply

