February 3, 2011

tres

Posted in mousie at 3:04 pm by Anonymouse

Someone at my house is three months old!

AND

She can roll over all by herself.

Of course, she’s a second child, so I didn’t see it the first time.

I left her on her tummy and came back to find her on her tummy.

But, she was about one body’s width closer to the coffee table than I left her.

Sure enough, I laid her on her back and before too long, so was on her tummy.

These babies just keep growing up, don’t they?

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    When Elizabeth started moving around, rolling and scooting, it took me about a week to be sure that she was doing it. I’d come back and think “wait, was that where you were when I left?”

  2. Kelly said,

    That is one cute baby, and talented too. Not to mention that she totally looks like a movie star or something.


Leave a Reply

