February 4, 2011

i highly recommend casually mentioning you like something on your blog

Posted in mousie at 9:14 pm by Anonymouse

Some of you are behind and you don’t even realize it.

A few months ago – after trick-or-treating festivities – I lamented the absence of sweet-tarts from Baby Swiss’s bounty.

Not long after, Jen sent me some that she had leftover.

Then, later she sent me more along with a cute little gift for Pipsqueak.

Around the same time, another friend sent a big old box of awesomeness.

Included in that box were some sweet-tarts for yours truly.

A few weeks ago, yet another friend sent some awesome gifts for my girls some awesome sweet-tart candy canes for me.

Today, I saw the same friend and she brought me some sweet-tart gummies (which are gone now, by the way – and not because I share a single gummy with anyone) and some sweet tart minis – my all time favorite.

So, as you can see, some of you have are behind because you have not given me even one single sweet-tart.

Don’t worry, you still have time.

4 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Instead of sweet tart minis, I read sweet tart muffins. (What? I’m tired.) And I thought, hmm, I wonder how sweet tart muffins would taste.

  2. Kelly said,

    Email me your address and you might be surprised yet again…:)

    • Kelly said,

      I actually do want to send something to you…not just sweet tarts, but they may make an appearance.

  3. Maybe you’ll win my giveaway, and then you’ll have to give me your address…


Leave a Reply

