February 9, 2011

tattle-tale

Posted in mousie at 8:50 pm by Anonymouse

You can kind of tell what kind of afternoon we had at my house by listening to my two-year old play before bedtime.

Baby Swiss to Bear:

Calm down.

Do you want a team out?

You don’t want a team out?

Okay.

Stop cwying.

You got snot?

Okay.

I’ll get a wag.

Go to your room and calm down.

Are you calm?

Okay.

Do you need a team out?

Sit in team out.

Sit on your bobbom.

Alright.

Do you need to go potty?

I don’t need to go potty.

3 Comments »

  1. Darci said,

    This made me laugh but I’m sorry you had a hard day.

  2. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Haha, I love when they tattle on themselves. We went to a party yesterday where Elizabeth had the best time ever and then on the way home, I asked her what she did and she told me “I cwied.” Not that she ate cookies or played in the ball pit, but that she cried.

  3. Kelly said,

    Poor bear.

    I love, “You got snot?” Too funny.


Leave a Reply

