February 23, 2011

memorable pizza

Posted in mousie at 8:53 pm by Anonymouse

I feel very “blah”.

Or maybe it’s more of an “eh”.

My whole body aches and I have this dull headache that just won’t quit.

I spent most of today on the sofa.

Which pretty much means I was an especially awesome mom today.

Baby Swiss did share some good news with her lunch today and I think it applies to you and me as well.

It’s from her memory verse from her class at church…

“He cares for you.”

That’s some special pizza.

Just for fun, here is the meal-time evangelist with her friend from last week.

I think it’s safe to say she is smiling enough for both of them.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Hmm, I hope it was good pizza. 😉

  2. Kelly said,

    When Mea was Baby Swiss’ age, she often talked to her food, too. It must make it taste better or something. Too cute.

    I love the super cheese grin.


Leave a Reply

