July 2, 2011

it is a word, just don’t try to use it in words with friends

Posted in mousie at 9:48 pm by Anonymouse

I’m back!

Or am I?

I’m not sure.

But here I am for now.

For today.

Just to catch us all up – things that are the same:

I still love my family.

I still love Chick-fil-A.

I still watch trash on tv.

I still waste gobs of time on the Internet.

I still don’t proofread.

I’m still awesome.

Things that are different:

I tweet. (I know.  I still don’t get it, but I do it.)

I have a 21st century phone and I heart Words with Friends.

Chipotle is coming back as a favorite dining establishment in our family.  Clearly we are sophisticated diners.

I’m awesomer than before.

5 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Never let it be said that nagging doesn’t work. 😉

    And you still are awesome. Is it possible to be awesomer than before?

  2. Kelly said,

    Now, I know I wasn’t the only one harassing you for a blog post. 🙂 Twittering can be fun, I still don’t completely get it either, and I’ve been doing it a while. Thanks for the update on your awesomeness.

  3. Woohoo! What is your Twitter name?

  4. shoeaddict said,

    YES! I need to follow you on Twiter. And play WWF with you.

  5. addy1013 said,

    what new phone did you get?!?!


Leave a Reply

