July 26, 2011

your questions…part 2

Posted in mousie at 8:53 am by Anonymouse

If you had to eat a restaurant that wasn’t Chick-fil-A, which restaurant would it be? –Jen

My other favorite fast food restaurant is Chipotle.  My favorite non-fast food is probably local burger joint.  I am not fancy, but I do like a good bacon cheeseburger every now and then.

What is your favorite kind of chocolate chip cookie? –Jen

My favorite chocolate chip cookie is a raw one.  I love me some cookie dough and raw eggs don’t scare me.

 

Have you tried running a humidifier in her (Baby Swiss’s) room for the bloody noses?  I used to get them all the time, and this helped. –Kelly

Yes, we do run a humidifier in her room in the winter and it seems to help.  We don’t think these bloody noses are related to a lack of humidity as it is certainly humid.

 
What activities do you have planned for your big family vacation?  Are you headed somewhere with a lake? –Kelly

Nothing officially planned.  I imagine we will do some pool time.  There is a lake, I don’t know if we will venture out onto it or not.  There might be some skee ball.  There will likely be eating.  Time will tell.  Me = still not excited.

3 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Baked cookies are way better. But I will forgive you for this incorrect opinion.

    Trips are not vacations if you have to take kids.

  2. Kelly said,

    I prefer the cookie dough over the cookie as well.

  3. addy1013 said,

    i agree, trips do not equal vacation with kids.

    and someplace to eat that’s not cfa?! helloooooo mi ranchito?!


Leave a Reply

