August 9, 2011

today, i…

Posted in mousie at 10:02 pm by Anonymouse

…overestimated the coolness of the cooler weather and went for a walk with a friend. Let’s just say my shower felt really good.

…got really irritated.

…had a delicious lunch out with some girlfriends.

…found my older daughter actually sleeping during naptime.

…left the dirty dishes until morning.

…made a lunch date with a certain very-soon-to-be-college-freshman who is getting ready to fly the coop.

…cursed auto correct multiple times.

 

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    We went to an outside playdate yesterday and I was SO HOT when I came home. Three hours I stayed outside in this sweltering weather. I also took a shower when I got home.

  2. Kelly said,

    Auto correct just makes the weirdest things up, it is frustrating, and at the same time amusing.


Leave a Reply

