September 16, 2011

five and three quarters pounds of candy

Posted in mousie at 8:58 pm by Anonymouse

I’ve been craving candy all week.

So today I bought a bag at Costco.

You know, the bulk store.

I’ve written a lot of blog posts in my head lately.

I think if I am going to have a shot at getting any of them immortalized (on the internet), I need to go back to the daily blogging.

I mean the ones in my head, aren’t really in my head present tense. More like in my head past tense.

So, here we go.

Daily blogging.

But for now, I need to either eat more candy or put it away for the night.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Yes! Daily blogging again! I’ve been so sad since you stopped daily blogging.

  2. Kelly said,

    I am happy about daily blogging again, too!


Leave a Reply

