October 14, 2011

and there was liquid cheese

Posted in mousie at 11:52 pm by Anonymouse

This is going to be quick because it’s 11:48 and I’m sure to be up for at least one long stretch in the night.

I played Bunko tonight.

It was fun.

Although I need to do some research on the proper spelling…

Bunko?

Bunco?

Hmm…these are the things that will occupy my brain in a few hours when I’m awake again.

Also, did you know Velveeta now has white “cheese”?

It tastes the same as orange velveeta, but looks more authentic.

And I’m all about authenticity in my fake cheese.

Peace out.

4 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I wonder if white Velveeta is how the queso at my Mexican restaurant tastes so good…

  2. circaeightyeight said,

    the cool girls spell it with a “k”…in my experience.

  3. JJ said,

    We like the White better!

  4. Kelly said,

    Your authenticity in fake cheese line cracked me up. Me too.


Leave a Reply

