October 28, 2011

body count

Posted in mousie at 8:19 pm by Anonymouse

I feel like I need to add a widget or something to document how many of these rodents and reptiles we’re killing.

I’m not going to though.

In fact, barring anything really noteworthy and/or dramatic, I promise to stop blogging about it for awhile.

I make no promises about twitter.

So far, in three days, we’ve found/killed five mice and two snakes.

Until now we haven’t had all five of our traps set, so my guess is that the body count will start rising at a quicker rate.

Is it safe to assume once the traps stop filling so quickly that we’re actually solving this pesky little problem or is that just wishful thinking?

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    That will be all.

  2. Kelly said,

    Oh, boy. That is a lot. I’d be perpetually standing on a chair…


Leave a Reply

