November 17, 2011

things and stuff

Posted in mousie at 8:17 pm by Anonymouse

If you aren’t facebook friends with me, I feel bad for you because you can’t see the video of the cutest ballerina ever doing her dance.

I’m totally one of those annoying moms who thinks her kid is the cutest ever and that everyone else cares.

Not really.

I mean I think (know) she’s one of the cutest kids ever, but I am not under the impression that everyone else cares.

____________

A neighbor suggested to me today at the mailbox that we should lobby to get a speed bump on our street because apparently the shuttle from the old folks home that drops someone off periodically goes too fast down our street.

You should know that our street is one block long, so you can imagine how fast people get going – especially those van shuttles.

____________

I thought I was going to have a bunch of random things to say, and now I’m stumped, but I hate to stop at just two, so here ya go.

Peace out.

2 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I do think your kid is super cute. 🙂

    I used to drive one of those giant vans.

  2. Kelly said,

    That video is priceless. Baby Swiss looks ever so adorable.


Leave a Reply

