November 21, 2011

miscellany monday

Posted in mousie at 7:28 pm by Anonymouse

  • Baby Swiss used a graham cracker for a coaster tonight. She is her Mama’s girl.
  • Costco was a zoo today. You’d think there is a major holiday coming up this week or something.
  • We just watched an episode of Sid the Science kid while we worked on hair de-tangling and it was all about Sid investigating why it’s bad for his body to watch tv all day. Seems to be sending mixed messages to hear that from a tv show.
  • Is there anything better than a clean baby, lotioned up and in clean footie pjs?
  • I think I will continue putting Johnson’s baby lotion on my kids after baths for as long as I give them their baths and then I will insist they do it to themselves when they are self-bathers because I just love the smell so much.
  • I heart the Sing-Off. Although I’m a little upset with the way some of these last few eliminations have gone.
1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    The graham cracker as a coaster is about the most awesome thing I’ve heard today.

    We use videos as hair detangler too.


Leave a Reply

