November 23, 2011

11 pounds of mashed potatoes in my fridge

Posted in mousie at 8:29 pm by Anonymouse

Today I made mashed potatoes, jello salad and a birthday treat for Baby Swiss for our potluck Thanksgiving feast tomorrow.

I officially decided that I’d never like to be in charge of the whole meal by myself.

Because those things I made – all easy.

Also, I am a picky eater and will likely eat those things plus turkey, gravy and rolls.

And pie.

Obviously.

But nothing else.

Gross.

And now I’m at a total loss for anything else to write about.

Happy Thanksgiving tomorrow to one and all!

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Mmm, gravy. And did you put plenty of cream and butter in the mashed potatoes?


Leave a Reply

